SPORTS AWARDS - SPRING 2020

AWARD

VARSITY BASEBALL

4 Year award
4 Year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - Ricky Wagner

VARSITY CREW - BOYS

Anthony Albanese	4 Year award
Justice Castaneda	4 Year award
Nicholas D'Avanzo	4 Year award
Brandon Ryu	4 Year award
Edward Sablinski	4 Year award
David Strathausen	4 Year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - KIRAN ABRAHAM AGGARWAL

VARSITY CREW - GIRLS

Jillian Burghardt	4 Year award
Kristel Castillo	4 Year award
Briauna Christophides	4 Year award
Julia Gaughan	4 Year award
Kailynn Hagerty	4 Year award
Kayla-Ann Lewis	4 Year award
Kamari McKechnie	4 Year award
Isabella Musollino	4 Year award
Anika Patel	4 Year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - ISABELLA MUSOLLINO

BOYS GOLF

John Del Bene Devin Littler 4 Year award 4 Year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - John Del Bene

GIRLS GOLF

Mikaela Lee

4 Year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - Elianna Herrfurth

BOYS LACROSSE

Brian Deserre	4 Year award
Liam Dwan	4 Year award
Collin Ford - Captain	4 Year award
Camden Jackson	4 Year award

William Kelly - Captain	4 Year award
Jack Koenitzer	4 Year award
Christopher Leigh	4 Year award
Connor Price - Captain	4 Year award
Michael Santiago	4 Year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - Connor Price

GIRLS LACROSSE

Margaret Byrne	4 Year award
Anna Cancro	4 Year award
Julia Jastrzembski	4 Year award
Kaylee Joblon	4 Year award
Luciana Lee	4 Year award
Rory McComb	4 Year award
Victoria Petruzzi	4 Year award
Alyssa Pisano	4 Year award
Madison Viera	4 Year award
Mikayli Wojciak	4 Year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - Julia Jastrzembski

VARSITY GIRLS SOFTBALL A

'ear Award
'ear Award
'ear Award
'ear Award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - Darien Tanner

VARSITY GIRLS SOFTBALL B

No awards

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - Giuliana Kiggins

BOYS TENNIS

Keshav Ramji - Captain

4 Year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - Keshav Ramji

BOYS SPRING TRACK

Jackson Buccheri	4 year award
Brian Glantz	4 year award
Jeremy Gouraige	4 year award
Sean Grady	4 year award
Adel Hamdi	4 year award
Nicholas Longwell	4 year award
Alexander Mavros	4 year award
Alexander Segarra	4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - Christian Locker

GIRLS SPRING TRACK

Jocelyn Bocianowski	4 Year award
Rebecca Fastiggi	4 Year award
Raquel Ferreira	4 Year award
Scarlett Lacken	4 Year award
Jalyssa Smith	4 Year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD - Rebecca Fastiggi